Harmony House CAC/SAC serves Georgia’s Northern JudicialCircuit which consist of the following counties;
Elbert, Franklin, Hart, Madison and Oglethorpe counties. Harmony House uses a Multidisciplinary approach in services.

Multidisciplinary Teams exist in each of the five counties within the Northern Judicial Circuit.

Multidisciplinary Teams include:

  • District Attorney’s Office
  • Law Enforcement
  • Mental Health Professionals
  • Division of Family and Children Services  (DFACS)
  • School System Professionals
  • Harmony House Adult and Child Advocates
  • Medical Professionals